Aller au contenu principal

Exclusivité!

août 6, 2008

Ok tellement pas, mais j’aime ça me penser hot de sortir une nouvelle comme si j’suis siiiii importante. Selon le site Spears Intentions le nouvel album de Brit Brit s’intitulerait « Under my control » et sortirait le 15 décembre prochain. Le site prétend avoir été en contact avec SonyBMG France et c’est comme ça qu’ils ont pu obtenir les informations.

Je doute que ça soit vrai, mais bon, on sait jamais. Si c’est le cas, vous l’aurez eu en exclusivité ici pis à partir de ce moment là, j’vais vraiment me trouver hot pour vrai.

Sur la photo, on voit Britney avec des nouveaux cheveux … pas mal comparativement au nid de poule d’avant.

Source

17 commentaires leave one →
  1. Atreyurocks permalink
    août 10, 2008 6:49

    Ouin, elle a choisi le nom d’album le plus motivant pour elle : under my control…

    Le nom de son futur CD, c’est bien la seule chose qui est sous son contrôle, parce qu’elle ne contrôle même pas sa propre vie! 😀

  2. Ninishka permalink*
    août 10, 2008 7:59

    Accordé!

  3. janvier 26, 2011 2:51

    I think your blog is interesting I found it on Yahoo. Definetely will return some day! I am very exsiting about learning newknowledgeHave a good day, Roberts

  4. mars 29, 2011 4:37

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  5. mars 29, 2011 8:53

    You actually allow it to be look genuinely effortless together with your presentation nevertheless I find out this subject matter to become really a thing which I think I’d by no signifies comprehend. It would seem also challenging and quite broad for me. I’m attempting forward for ones subsequent place up, I’ll try to have the cling of it!

  6. avril 9, 2011 1:38

    I am extremely considering your article

  7. avril 18, 2011 12:47

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my web site =). We can have a hyperlink alternate agreement between us!

  8. Mai 27, 2011 8:00

    Whatever decision you’re going to make, I am behind you. i was deeply moved by the film and I cried and cried. I just couldn’t help it.thank your fine Armani Sunglasses.

  9. juin 18, 2011 8:38

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there.

  10. juin 28, 2011 8:17

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in the future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  11. juillet 3, 2011 8:25

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m amazed! Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thanks a lot and best of luck, aggressive dog training

  12. juillet 6, 2011 8:59

    Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site. Cheers, Portable Camping Shower

  13. juillet 12, 2011 4:36

    I really recognize everything you blog in right here, really informative and sensible. One issue, I’m working Firefox on Linux and some of one’s content material are just a little wonky. I understand it’s not a well-known, but it’s still some thing to watch out for. Just giving you a manages.

  14. août 21, 2011 12:37

    I real delight understanding your article. Maintain it up the superb operate. But, I can not understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Assist me, please?

  15. septembre 2, 2011 6:34

    I enjoy this post, liked this one appreciate it for putting up.

  16. octobre 2, 2011 4:37

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

Laisser un commentaire